ما هي سياسة الشحن الخاص بك؟

نقدم شهادة الأصالة وبيان القيمة الموقعة من قبل شاري لكل عمل فني. بالنسبة للأعمال الفنية المخصصة كهدايا ، يرجى تزويدنا باسم المستلم أو إذا تم اختيار الهدية (الهدايا) من سجل الهدايا وسيسعد Shari بإرفاق ملاحظة شخصية.

سنقوم بشحن الأعمال الفنية بعد أن تتم معالجة الدفع بواسطة PayPal. سيظهر اسم المفوتر كـ SPKCreative.

الشحن العالمي عبر UPS أو FedEx من Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC، Kingston، PA 18704-5333 USA. الممنوع: صناديق البريد والعناوين العسكرية والشاحنون الخاصون.

سيتم إرسال معلومات التتبع إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

تعتمد أسعار الشحن ، التي تشمل رسوم المناولة ، على حجم ووزن الأعمال الفنية وتكلفة وجهات الشحن ، وكلها تستند إلى المعايير الأمريكية. قد يختلف الحجم والوزن الفعلي للأعمال الفنية عن تكلفة الشحن. نحن لا نقدم الشحن المجاني في هذا الوقت. العملاء الدوليون ، يرجى ملاحظة أن الرسوم الجمركية ، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة / ضريبة السلع والخدمات ، والرسوم الأخرى التي تفرضها حكومتك على أي مستوى هي مسؤوليتك في هذا الوقت.

السماح بما يصل إلى:

  • 7 أيام عمل لجميع مشتريات الطلاء ما لم يُذكر في مكان آخر على هذا الموقع.

  • 10 أيام عمل للرسومات غير المؤطرة التي تتضمن أشياء زجاجية / عاطفية إذا كنت ضمن دائرة نصف قطرها 100 ميل من كينغستون ، بنسلفانيا ، وقمت بالترتيب للتسليم يدويًا عبر نموذج الاتصال. ملحوظة: سنرتدي أقنعة وقفازات لتقديم جميع الأعمال الفنية ؛ يجب على العملاء ارتداء الأقنعة والقفازات لقبولها   التسليم أو سيتم إلغاء البيع في وقت التسليم وسيتم استرداد 50٪ من قيمة الشراء ، مطروحًا منها تكاليف الشحن الأصلية. هذه السياسة سارية المفعول طوال مدة جائحة COVID-19 ، لا استثناءات.

  • 60 يوم عمل للوحات المؤطرة التي تحتوي على زجاج / أشياء عاطفية يجب شحنها.

  • 30 يوم عمل لمشتريات الصور والفنون الرقمية.

تختلف أسعار وأوقات الشحن لـ SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper و SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts وفقًا لموقع Spoonflower.com و Zazzle.com ، على التوالي ، وستظهر الرسوم على أنها الشركات المصنعة المذكورة أعلاه.

ما هي خلفيتك السياسية؟

يمكن إرجاع اللوحات والصور الفوتوغرافية والفنون الرقمية التي يتم شراؤها عبر الإنترنت في غضون 7 أيام عمل من استلامك للعمل (الأعمال) الفنية لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل عبر PayPal مطروحًا منها تكاليف الشحن الأصلية. أنت مسؤول عن تكاليف إعادة الشحن ، بما في ذلك الرسوم الجمركية ، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة / ضريبة السلع والخدمات ، والرسوم الأخرى التي تفرضها حكومتك على أي مستوى . استخدم نموذج الاتصال لشرح سبب حاجتك إلى إعادة العمل (الأعمال) الفنية (على سبيل المثال ، لم يعجب المستلم). ستتم الموافقة على المرتجعات بعد استلام العمل (الأعمال) الفنية منك وتفتيشها بحثًا عن التلف.  

  • لا يمكن إرجاع المشتريات التي تعرضت للتلف بعد استلامها أو ردها كليًا أو جزئيًا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

المشتريات والأعمال الفنية التي تم شراؤها بتكليف من المعارض الفنية / المعارض / الأحداث لا يمكن إرجاعها أو استردادها كليًا أو في أي جزء تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

لا تبادل لأي عمل فني بغض النظر عن طريقة الشراء.

تختلف سياسات الإرجاع والاستبدال والاسترداد الخاصة بـ SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper و SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts وفقًا لموقع Spoonflower.com و Zazzle.com ، على التوالي ، وستظهر الرسوم / الاعتمادات على أنها الشركات المصنعة المذكورة أعلاه.

What is your shipping policy?

We provide a Certificate of Authenticity and Statement of Value signed by Shari for each work of art. For works of art intended as gifts, please provide us with the recipient's name or if the gift(s) have been selected from the Gift Registry and Shari will be happy to enclose a personalized note.

 

We will ship the work(s) of art after the payment has been processed by PayPal. Biller name will appear as SPKCreative.

 

Global shipping via UPS or FedEx from Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC, Kingston, PA 18704-5333 USA. Prohibited: PO boxes, military addresses and private shippers.

 

Tracking information will be sent to you via email. 

 

Shipping rates, which include handling fees, are based on the size and weight of works of art and the cost to shipping destinations, all of which are based on American standards. Actual size and weight of works of art may vary from shipping cost. We do not provide free shipping at this time. International customers, please note that customs fees and other fees imposed by your government at any level are your responsibility at this time.

 

Allow up to:

  • 7 business days for all painting purchases unless noted elsewhere on this website.

  • 10 business days for unframed paintings that involve glass/sentimental objects if you are within a 100-mile radius of Kingston, PA, and have arranged for hand-delivery via the Contact form. Note: We will wear masks and gloves to deliver all works of art; clients must wear masks and gloves to accept delivery or the sale will be canceled at time of delivery and you will be refunded 50% of the purchase, minus original shipping costs. This policy is in effect for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic, no exceptions. 

  • 60 business days for framed paintings that involve glass/sentimental objects that must be shipped. 

  • 30 business days for photograph and digital art purchases. 

 

Shipping rates and times for SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper and SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts vary according to Spoonflower.com and Zazzle.com, respectively, and charges will appear as the aforementioned manufacturers.

What is your return policy?

 

Paintings, photographs and digital art that are purchased online are returnable within 7 business days of work(s) of art being received by you for a full refund via PayPal minus original shipping costs. You are responsible for the return shipping costs. Use the contact form to explain why you need to return the work(s) of art (ie, recipient didn't like it). Returns will be approved after we have received the work(s) of art from you and inspected them for damage. 

  • Purchases damaged after receipt by you cannot be returned or refunded in whole or in any part under any circumstance. 

 

Commissioned purchases and works of art purchased at art fairs/exhibitions/events cannot be returned or refunded in whole or in any part under any circumstance. 

 

No exchanges of any work of art regardless of purchase method.

 

Return, exchange and refund policies for SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper and SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts vary according to Spoonflower.com and Zazzle.com, respectively, and charges/credits will appear as the aforementioned manufacturers.

Be an art insider!

1987 - 2020 by Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. Shari P Kantor and SPKCreative are trademarks of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.