你們的運輸政策是什麼?

我們為每件藝術品提供由 Shari 簽署的真品證書和價值聲明。對於用作禮物的藝術品,請向我們提供收件人的姓名,或者如果禮物是從禮物登記處選擇的,Shari 將很樂意附上個性化的便條。

我們將在 PayPal 處理付款後運送藝術品。賬單人姓名將顯示為 SPKCreative。

通過 UPS 或 FedEx 從Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC, Kingston, PA 18704-5333 USA 進行全球運輸。禁止:郵政信箱、軍事地址和私人托運人。

跟踪信息將通過電子郵件發送給您。

運費(包括手續費)基於藝術品的大小和重量以及運送目的地的成本,所有這些均基於美國標準。藝術品的實際尺寸和重量可能因運費而異。我們目前不提供免費送貨服務。國際客戶,請注意海關費用,包括增值稅/商品及服務稅,以及貴國政府在任何級別徵收的其他費用,目前由您負責。

最多允許:

  • 除非在本網站的其他地方註明,否則所有繪畫購買均需 7 個工作日。

  • 如果您在賓夕法尼亞州金斯敦 100 英里半徑範圍內,並且已通過聯繫表格安排專人交付,則對於涉及玻璃/感傷物品的無框畫作 10 個工作日。注意:我們將佩戴口罩和手套運送所有藝術品;客戶必須戴口罩和手套才能接受 交付或銷售將在交付時取消,您將獲得 50% 的退款,減去原始運費。該政策在 COVID-19 大流行期間有效,無一例外。

  • 對於涉及必須運送的玻璃/感傷物品的帶框畫作 60 個工作日。

  • 購買照片和數字藝術品需要 30 個工作日。

SPKCreative 面料和牆紙以及 SPKCreative 文具和禮品的運費和時間分別因 Spoonflower.com 和 Zazzle.com 而異,費用將顯示為上述製造商。

你們的退貨政策是什麼?

在線購買的繪畫、照片和數字藝術作品可在您收到藝術品後 7 個工作日內退回,並通過 PayPal 全額退款減去原始運費。您負責退貨運費,包括海關費用,包括增值稅/商品及服務稅,以及貴國政府在任何級別徵收的其他費用。使用聯繫表解釋為什麼您需要退回藝術作品(即收件人不喜歡它)。在我們收到您的藝術品並檢查它們是否有損壞後,我們將批准退貨。  

  • 在任何情況下,您收到後損壞的購買物品均不能全部或部分退貨或退款。

在藝術博覽會/展覽/活動上購買的委託購買和藝術品在任何情況下均不得全部或部分退貨或退款。

無論購買方式如何,均不得交換任何藝術品。

SPKCreative 面料和牆紙以及 SPKCreative 文具和禮品的退貨、換貨和退款政策分別根據 Spoonflower.com 和 Zazzle.com 的不同而有所不同,費用/信用將顯示為上述製造商。

What is your shipping policy?

We provide a Certificate of Authenticity and Statement of Value signed by Shari for each work of art. For works of art intended as gifts, please provide us with the recipient's name or if the gift(s) have been selected from the Gift Registry and Shari will be happy to enclose a personalized note.

 

We will ship the work(s) of art after the payment has been processed by PayPal. Biller name will appear as SPKCreative.

 

Global shipping via UPS or FedEx from Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC, Kingston, PA 18704-5333 USA. Prohibited: PO boxes, military addresses and private shippers.

 

Tracking information will be sent to you via email. 

 

Shipping rates, which include handling fees, are based on the size and weight of works of art and the cost to shipping destinations, all of which are based on American standards. Actual size and weight of works of art may vary from shipping cost. We do not provide free shipping at this time. International customers, please note that customs fees and other fees imposed by your government at any level are your responsibility at this time.

 

Allow up to:

  • 7 business days for all painting purchases unless noted elsewhere on this website.

  • 10 business days for unframed paintings that involve glass/sentimental objects if you are within a 100-mile radius of Kingston, PA, and have arranged for hand-delivery via the Contact form. Note: We will wear masks and gloves to deliver all works of art; clients must wear masks and gloves to accept delivery or the sale will be canceled at time of delivery and you will be refunded 50% of the purchase, minus original shipping costs. This policy is in effect for the duration of the COVID-19 pandemic, no exceptions. 

  • 60 business days for framed paintings that involve glass/sentimental objects that must be shipped. 

  • 30 business days for photograph and digital art purchases. 

 

Shipping rates and times for SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper and SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts vary according to Spoonflower.com and Zazzle.com, respectively, and charges will appear as the aforementioned manufacturers.

What is your return policy?

 

Paintings, photographs and digital art that are purchased online are returnable within 7 business days of work(s) of art being received by you for a full refund via PayPal minus original shipping costs. You are responsible for the return shipping costs. Use the contact form to explain why you need to return the work(s) of art (ie, recipient didn't like it). Returns will be approved after we have received the work(s) of art from you and inspected them for damage. 

  • Purchases damaged after receipt by you cannot be returned or refunded in whole or in any part under any circumstance. 

 

Commissioned purchases and works of art purchased at art fairs/exhibitions/events cannot be returned or refunded in whole or in any part under any circumstance. 

 

No exchanges of any work of art regardless of purchase method.

 

Return, exchange and refund policies for SPKCreative Fabric and Wallpaper and SPKCreative Stationery and Gifts vary according to Spoonflower.com and Zazzle.com, respectively, and charges/credits will appear as the aforementioned manufacturers.

Be an art insider!

1987 - 2020 by Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. Shari P Kantor and SPKCreative are trademarks of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.