經常問的問題

我如何能:

我們將在工作時間內的 1 個工作日內回复您。您也可以撥打 001 570 550 1608 給我們打電話。我們的街道地址是根據要求提供的,並且總是在訂單發貨時提供(我們在美國賓夕法尼亞州金斯頓的家庭工作室/辦公室/創意總部工作;我們會發布我們的如果我們購買商業工作室和辦公室,請點擊此處的聯繫信息)。

使用頁腳訂閱表了解我們最新的藝術作品、活動、更新和優惠。要選擇退出,請通過“取消訂閱”聯繫我們並在消息框中刪除要刪除的信息,我們會盡快將您從我們的數據庫中刪除。

Shari 能說流利的美式英語;她說/讀西班牙語的能力有點生疏;她會讀一些法語、希伯來語和意大利語;並且已知使用短語手冊進行日語對話。保羅能說流利的美式英語。以英語以外的語言提出的請求可能需要幾天的時間才能得到回复,但我們將盡最大努力通過使用谷歌翻譯以您的母語回答您,谷歌翻譯會在我們的網站和必要的通信中使用。我們網站的所有非美式英語版本都使用 Google 翻譯,因此如果您有任何疑問/發現錯誤,或者您希望我們添加您的母語版本,請告訴我們;某些功能/短語可能無法翻譯,但我們將始終提供我們所能提供的最熱情的體驗
為你。

  • 購買/佣金 畫?

購買繪畫、照片或數字藝術:

使用每幅繪畫、照片或數字藝術的每個藝術描述上方的添加到購物車圖標並按照結帳程序進行操作(水印不會出現在藝術作品本身上;藝術作品上的顏色可能會略有不同)它們出現在屏幕上)。我們僅通過我們的網站結賬系統接受信用卡和 PayPal 付款;沒有例外。

委託繪畫,照片或數字藝術:

Shari 將在她的家庭工作室(不收取額外費用)或在您的活動的觀眾面前創作委託的畫作(可能需要額外收費)。

委託繪畫的價格從最小尺寸 5 x 7 英寸的 360.00 美元到最大尺寸 36 x 60 英寸的 11800.00 美元不等。如果您需要更大的尺寸、不同的形狀或系列,Shari 將與您合作
價格。

Shari 只以她生動歡快的抽像風格創作原創的、獨一無二的藝術作品。她不復製或重新創作藝術作品。

使用帶有主色選擇、您不想要的顏色、要包含的婚禮玻璃等感性對象的聯繫表,以及您是否想要純粹的抽象繪畫或具有水、樹、花等元素的抽像風景鳥類。包括您的姓名、電子郵件地址、郵寄地址和電話號碼。您將收到 Shari 關於所需尺寸、形狀和主色的電子郵件確認。 我們僅通過我們的網站結賬系統接受信用卡和 PayPal 付款;沒有例外。

  • 訪問I Am A Butterfly Gallery選擇適當的存款圖標來放置存款(即,對於 20 x 16 英寸的繪畫,單擊所需的存款圖標,選擇尺寸,然後單擊添加到購物車並按照結帳程序)。在任何情況下,押金均不予部分或全部退還。

  • 收到我們的電子郵件確認,其中包含完成的繪畫照片(水印不會出現在藝術作品本身上)。

    • 如果您同意,您支付餘款,我們會在付款處理完畢後發貨。單擊所需的餘額圖標,選擇尺寸,然後單擊添加到購物車並按照結帳程序完成購買。

    • 如果您不同意,我們將保留押金和畫作。

  • 獲得有關莎莉藝術作品的促銷信息?

我們不提供 Shari 藝術作品的促銷活動,但偶爾會為我們的顧客和訂閱者提供運費優惠和其他驚喜。

  • 為創意服務簽約 Shari?

Shari 接受來自世界各地客戶的家庭作業。請使用聯繫表格提出您的要求,我們將在 1 個工作日內與您聯繫以討論詳細信息和費率。

  • 成為莎莉及其藝術作品的藝術贊助人?

最偉大的藝術家總是得到偉大的藝術贊助人的支持,Shari 很榮幸您希望支持她生動歡快的藝術作品。根據您的要求與我們聯繫。謝謝!

  • 要求莎莉 捐贈給我的慈善機構

我們將 tzedekah 作為私人公民送給我們最喜歡的人 慈善組織。我們通常不會以企業或個人身份捐贈 Shari 的藝術作品和/或 SPKCreative 產品,但如果包含以下信息,我們會考慮每個請求:慈善機構推廣什麼,活動是什麼,工作如何將展示藝術和/或產品,以及慈善機構將如何推廣 Shari、SPKCreative、藝術作品和產品。

我們保留拒絕您的捐贈請求的權利。如果您的請求被接受,如果慈善機構、活動、慈善代表和/或活動代表歪曲了自己/他/她自己/,我們保留在活動開始前的任何時間撤回 Shari 的藝術作品和/或 SPKCreative 的產品的權利自己,或者它/他/她/他們將如何推廣Shari、SPKCreative、藝術作品和/或產品

  • 詢問職業/供應商機會

Shari P Kantor 和 Paul R Kantor 是Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative 的唯一所有者和僱員  LLC及其部門。

我們策展人感興趣;畫廊;具有定制按需印刷、包裝和小批量紡織能力的製造商;室內設計師;佈景設計師;舞台設計師;活動策劃者;活動場地;和活動供應商。

Shari用於繪畫媒介、設計軟件和紡織品基材的 Beta 測試。我們可以進行巧克力的beta測試😉

Shari 在創作她的藝術作品和基於藝術的產品時使用助手,也不將她的創意服務工作外包。如果將來需要幫助,我們將創建一個詳細的職業頁面,但祝您在職業搜索中一切順利。

我們聘請營銷、搜索引擎優化和/或網站供應商,也不分銷或製造基於藝術的產品,但希望您在客戶搜索中取得最佳成績。

如有其他問題,請聯繫我們。謝謝!

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I:

We will respond to you within 1 business day during our business hours. You can also give us a ring at 001 570 550 1608. Our street address is provided upon request and always provided upon order shipments (we work from our home studio/office/creative headquarters in Kingston, Pennsylvania, USA; we'll post our contact information here should we acquire a commercial studio and office).

 

Use the footer subscription form to find out about our newest art, events, updates and deals. To opt out, contact us with "unsubscribe" and the information to be deleted in the message box and we'll remove you from our database as soon as possible.

 

Shari is fluent in American English; her ability to speak/read Spanish is a bit rusty; she can read some French, Hebrew and Italian; and has been known to have conversations in Japanese using a phrasebook. Paul is fluent in American English. Requests written in a language other than English may take a few days for a response, but we will do our best to answer you in your first language by using Google Translate, which is used throughout our website and communications as necessary. We use Google Translate for all non-American English versions of our website, so please let us know if you have questions/spot an error or if you'd like us to add a version in your first language; some features/phrases may not translate, but we'll always present the most welcoming experience that we can
for you.

  • purchase/commission paintings?

To purchase a painting, photograph or digital art:

Use the Add to Cart icon above each art description for each painting, photograph or digital art and follow the check-out procedure (the watermark will not appear on the work of art itself; colors may be slightly different on the work of art than how they appear onscreen). We only accept credit card and PayPal payments through our website checkout system; no exceptions.

To commission a painting, photograph or digital art:

Shari will create the commissioned painting(s) at her home studio (no additional charge) or in front of an audience for your event (additional charge may apply).

 

Pricing for commissioned paintings range from US$360.00 for the smallest size of 5 x 7 inches to US$11800.00 for the largest size of 36 x 60 inches. If you need a larger size, a different shape or a series, Shari will work with you on
the price.

 

Shari only creates original, one-of-a-kind works of art in her vividly cheerful abstract style. She does not copy or recreate works of art.

 

Use the Contact form with dominant color choice, color(s) you do not want, sentimental objects like wedding glass that are to be included and whether you want a purely abstract painting or an abstract landscape with such elements as water, trees, flowers and birds. Include your name, email address, mailing address and phone number. You'll receive email confirmation from Shari as to the desired size, shape and dominant colors. We only accept credit card and PayPal payments through our website checkout system; no exceptions.

  • Visit the I Am A Butterfly Gallery to select the appropriate Deposit icon to place the deposit (i.e., for a 20 x 16 inch painting, click on the desired Deposit icon, select the size, then click Add to Cart and follow the check-out procedure). The deposit is not refundable in part or in whole under any circumstance.

  • Receive email confirmation from us containing a photo of the finished painting (the watermark will not appear on the work of art itself).

    • If you approve, you pay the balance and we ship the painting after the payment has been processed. Click on the desired Balance icon, select the size, then click Add to Cart and follow the check-out procedure to finalize the purchase.

    • If you don't approve, we keep the deposit and the painting. 

 

  • get promotions on Shari's works of art?

We do not provide promotions on Shari's works of arts, but occasionally provide shipping deals and other surprises for our patrons and subscribers.

  • contract Shari for Creative Services?

Shari accepts work from home assignments from clients all over the world. Please use the Contact form for your request and we will contact you within 1 business day to discuss details and rates.

  • become an art patron of Shari and her works of art?

The greatest artists are always supported by great art patrons, and Shari is honored that you wish to support her vividly cheerful works of art. Please contact us with your request. Thank you!

  • ask Shari to donate to my charity?

We give tzedekah as private citizens to our favorite charitable organizations. We do not usually donate Shari's works of art and/or SPKCreative products either as a business or as private citizens, but we will consider each request provided the following information is included: what the charity promotes, what the event is, how the work of art and/or products will be displayed and how Shari, SPKCreative, the work of art, and the products will be promoted by the charity.

 

We reserve the right to deny your donation request. If your request has been accepted, we reserve the right to withdraw Shari's work of art and/or SPKCreative's products at anytime prior to the event if the charity, event, charity representative, and/or event representative has misrepresented itself/himself/herself/themselves, or how it/he/she/they will promote Shari, SPKCreative, the work of art, and/or the products.

  • ask about career/vendor opportunities?

Shari P Kantor and Paul R Kantor are the sole owners and employees of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC and its divisions. 

We are interested in curators; galleries; manufacturers with custom print-on-demand, packaging and small-run textile capabilities; interior designers; set designers; stage designers; event planners; event venues; and event suppliers.

 

Shari is available for beta-testing of painting mediums, design software and textile substrates. We are available for beta-testing of chocolate😉

 

Shari does not use assistants in the creation of her works of art and art-based products, or contract out her Creative Services work. We will create a detailed Careers page should the need for help arise in the future, but wish you the very best in your career search. 

 

We do not hire marketing, SEO, and/or website vendors, nor do we distribute or manufacture art-based products, but wish you the very best in your client search.

Please contact us with additional questions. Thanks!

 

Be an art insider!

1987 - 2021 by Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. Shari P Kantor and SPKCreative are trademarks of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.