أسئلة مكررة

كيف أفعل:

سنرد عليك في غضون يوم عمل واحد خلال ساعات العمل لدينا. يمكنك أيضًا أن تعطينا خاتمًا على 0015705501608. يتم توفير عنوان شارعنا عند الطلب ويتم توفيره دائمًا عند شحنات الطلبات (نعمل من الاستوديو / المكتب / المقر الإبداعي في كينجستون ، بنسلفانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ؛ سنقوم بنشر معلومات الاتصال هنا إذا حصلنا على استوديو تجاري ومكتب).

 

استخدم نموذج الاشتراك في التذييل للتعرف على أحدث أعمالنا وأحداثنا وتحديثاتنا وصفقاتنا. لإلغاء الاشتراك ، اتصل بنا من خلال "إلغاء الاشتراك" والمعلومات المراد حذفها في مربع الرسائل وسنزيلك من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

 

شاري يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية الأمريكية. قدرتها على التحدث / قراءة الإسبانية صدئة بعض الشيء ؛ يمكنها قراءة بعض الفرنسية والعبرية والإيطالية. ومن المعروف أنه أجرى محادثات باللغة اليابانية باستخدام كتاب تفسير العبارات الشائعة. يجيد بول اللغة الإنجليزية الأمريكية بطلاقة. قد تستغرق الطلبات المكتوبة بلغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية بضعة أيام للرد عليها ، لكننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا للإجابة عليك بلغتك الأولى باستخدام ترجمة Google ، والتي يتم استخدامها في جميع أنحاء موقعنا على الويب واتصالاتنا حسب الضرورة. نستخدم الترجمة من Google لجميع الإصدارات الإنجليزية غير الأمريكية من موقعنا على الويب ، لذا يرجى إخبارنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة / حددت خطأ أو إذا كنت تريد منا إضافة إصدار بلغتك الأولى ؛ قد لا تترجم بعض الميزات / العبارات ، لكننا سنقدم دائمًا أكثر التجارب ترحيباً التي يمكننا تقديمها
لك.

 

  • الشراء / العمولة لوحات؟

لشراء لوحة أو صورة فوتوغرافية أو فن رقمي:

استخدم أيقونة Add to Cart أعلى كل وصف فني لكل لوحة أو صورة فوتوغرافية أو فن رقمي واتبع إجراء السحب (لن تظهر العلامة المائية على العمل الفني نفسه ؛ قد تختلف الألوان قليلاً في العمل الفني عن الطريقة تظهر على الشاشة). نحن نقبل فقط مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان و PayPal من خلال نظام الدفع عبر موقع الويب الخاص بنا ؛ لا استثناءات.

 

تكليف لوحة، صورة أو الفن الرقمي:

ستنشئ شاري اللوحة (اللوحات) المطلوبة في الاستوديو المنزلي الخاص بها (بدون رسوم إضافية) أو أمام جمهور لمناسبتك (قد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية).

 

تتراوح أسعار اللوحات التي تم التكليف بها من 360.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا لأصغر حجم 5 × 7 بوصات إلى 11800.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا لأكبر حجم 36 × 60 بوصة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حجم أكبر أو شكل مختلف أو سلسلة ، فستعمل Shari معك
السعر.

 

لا تبتكر شاري سوى الأعمال الفنية الأصلية الفريدة من نوعها بأسلوبها التجريدي المبهج والحيوي. إنها لا تنسخ أو تعيد إنشاء الأعمال الفنية.

 

استخدم نموذج الاتصال مع اختيار اللون السائد ، واللون (الألوان) التي لا تريدها ، والأشياء العاطفية مثل زجاج الزفاف التي سيتم تضمينها وما إذا كنت تريد لوحة تجريدية بحتة أو منظر طبيعي تجريدي به عناصر مثل الماء والأشجار والزهور و الطيور. قم بتضمين اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك البريدي ورقم هاتفك. ستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني من Shari فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والألوان السائدة المطلوبة. نحن نقبل فقط مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان و PayPal من خلال نظام الدفع عبر موقع الويب الخاص بنا ؛ لا استثناءات.

  • قم بزيارة معرض I Am A Butterfly لتحديد أيقونة الإيداع المناسبة لوضع الإيداع (على سبيل المثال ، للوحة مقاس 20 × 16 بوصة ، انقر فوق رمز الإيداع المطلوب ، وحدد الحجم ، ثم انقر فوق إضافة إلى عربة التسوق واتبع عملية السحب إجراء). الوديعة غير قابلة للاسترداد جزئيًا أو كليًا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

  • تلقي تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني منا يحتوي على صورة للوحة النهائية (لن تظهر العلامة المائية على العمل الفني نفسه).

    • إذا وافقت ، فأنت تدفع المبلغ المتبقي ونقوم بشحن اللوحة بعد إتمام عملية الدفع. انقر فوق رمز الرصيد المطلوب ، وحدد الحجم ، ثم انقر فوق إضافة إلى عربة التسوق واتبع إجراء السحب لإتمام عملية الشراء.

    • إذا لم توافق ، فإننا نحتفظ بالإيداع واللوحة.

 

  • الحصول على عروض ترويجية لأعمال شاري الفنية؟

نحن لا نقدم عروض ترويجية لأعمال Shari الفنية ، ولكننا نقدم أحيانًا صفقات شحن ومفاجآت أخرى لعملائنا ومشتركينا.

 

 

 

  • عقد شاري للخدمات الإبداعية؟

يقبل Shari مهام العمل من المنزل من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى استخدام نموذج الاتصال لطلبك وسوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد لمناقشة التفاصيل والأسعار.

 

  • أصبحت راعية فن شاري وأعمالها الفنية؟

يتم دائمًا دعم أعظم الفنانين من قبل رعاة الفن العظماء ، ويشرف شاري أنك ترغب في دعم أعمالها الفنية المبهجة بشكل واضح. يرجى الاتصال بنا مع طلبك. شكرا لك!

 

  • نسأل الشريعة ل التبرع لجمعيتي الخيرية ؟

نعطي tzedekah كمواطنين عاديين لمفضلاتنا المنظمات الخيرية. نحن لا نتبرع عادةً بأعمال Shari الفنية و / أو منتجات SPKCreative إما كشركة تجارية أو كمواطنين عاديين ، ولكننا سننظر في كل طلب بشرط تضمين المعلومات التالية: ما تروج له المؤسسة الخيرية ، وما هو الحدث ، وكيف يعمل سيتم عرض الفن و / أو المنتجات وكيف سيتم الترويج لشاري و SPKCreative والعمل الفني والمنتجات من قبل المؤسسة الخيرية.

 

نحتفظ بالحق في رفض طلب التبرع الخاص بك. إذا تم قبول طلبك ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في سحب أعمال Shari الفنية و / أو منتجات SPKCreative في أي وقت قبل الحدث إذا كانت المؤسسة الخيرية أو الحدث أو ممثل المؤسسة الخيرية و / أو ممثل الحدث قد أساء تمثيل نفسه / نفسها / نفسها / أنفسهم ، أو كيف سيقومون بترويج Shari و SPKCreative والعمل الفني و / أو المنتجات .

 

  • اسأل عن فرص العمل / البائعين ؟

Shari P Kantor و Paul R Kantor هما المالكان الوحيدان والموظفون في Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative   LLC وأقسامها.

 

نحن مهتمون بالقيمين ؛ صالات العرض. الشركات المصنعة مع إمكانات الطباعة حسب الطلب والتعبئة والمنسوجات الصغيرة ؛ مصممي الديكور الداخلي؛ مجموعة المصممين مصممو المسرح مخططي الأحداث أماكن الحدث وموردي الأحداث.

 

Shari متاح للاختبار التجريبي لوسائط الطلاء وبرامج التصميم وركائز النسيج. نحن جاهزون للاختبار التجريبي للشوكولاتة😉

 

الشريعة لا تستخدم المساعدين في خلق لها الأعمال الفنية والمنتجات القائمة على الفن، أو عقد خارج بلدها الخدمات الإبداعية العمل. سننشئ صفحة وظائف مفصلة إذا ظهرت الحاجة إلى المساعدة في المستقبل ، ولكن نتمنى لك التوفيق في البحث عن حياتك المهنية.

 

نحن لا نوظف بائعي التسويق و / أو تحسين محركات البحث و / أو مواقع الويب ، كما أننا لا نوزع أو نصنع المنتجات القائمة على الفن ، ولكننا نتمنى لك التوفيق في البحث عن عميلك.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لطرح أسئلة إضافية. شكرا!

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I:

We will respond to you within 1 business day during our business hours. You can also give us a ring at 001 570 550 1608. Our street address is provided upon request and always provided upon order shipments (we work from our home studio/office/creative headquarters in Kingston, Pennsylvania, USA; we'll post our contact information here should we acquire a commercial studio and office).

 

Use the footer subscription form to find out about our newest art, events, updates and deals. To opt out, contact us with "unsubscribe" and the information to be deleted in the message box and we'll remove you from our database as soon as possible.

 

Shari is fluent in American English; her ability to speak/read Spanish is a bit rusty; she can read some French, Hebrew and Italian; and has been known to have conversations in Japanese using a phrasebook. Paul is fluent in American English. Requests written in a language other than English may take a few days for a response, but we will do our best to answer you in your first language by using Google Translate, which is used throughout our website and communications as necessary. We use Google Translate for all non-American English versions of our website, so please let us know if you have questions/spot an error or if you'd like us to add a version in your first language; some features/phrases may not translate, but we'll always present the most welcoming experience that we can
for you.

  • purchase/commission paintings?

To purchase a painting, photograph or digital art:

Use the Add to Cart icon above each art description for each painting, photograph or digital art and follow the check-out procedure (the watermark will not appear on the work of art itself; colors may be slightly different on the work of art than how they appear onscreen). We only accept credit card and PayPal payments through our website checkout system; no exceptions.

To commission a painting, photograph or digital art:

Shari will create the commissioned painting(s) at her home studio (no additional charge) or in front of an audience for your event (additional charge may apply).

 

Pricing for commissioned paintings range from US$360.00 for the smallest size of 5 x 7 inches to US$11800.00 for the largest size of 36 x 60 inches. If you need a larger size, a different shape or a series, Shari will work with you on
the price.

 

Shari only creates original, one-of-a-kind works of art in her vividly cheerful abstract style. She does not copy or recreate works of art.

 

Use the Contact form with dominant color choice, color(s) you do not want, sentimental objects like wedding glass that are to be included and whether you want a purely abstract painting or an abstract landscape with such elements as water, trees, flowers and birds. Include your name, email address, mailing address and phone number. You'll receive email confirmation from Shari as to the desired size, shape and dominant colors. We only accept credit card and PayPal payments through our website checkout system; no exceptions.

  • Visit the I Am A Butterfly Gallery to select the appropriate Deposit icon to place the deposit (i.e., for a 20 x 16 inch painting, click on the desired Deposit icon, select the size, then click Add to Cart and follow the check-out procedure). The deposit is not refundable in part or in whole under any circumstance.

  • Receive email confirmation from us containing a photo of the finished painting (the watermark will not appear on the work of art itself).

    • If you approve, you pay the balance and we ship the painting after the payment has been processed. Click on the desired Balance icon, select the size, then click Add to Cart and follow the check-out procedure to finalize the purchase.

    • If you don't approve, we keep the deposit and the painting. 

 

  • get promotions on Shari's works of art?

We do not provide promotions on Shari's works of arts, but occasionally provide shipping deals and other surprises for our patrons and subscribers.

  • contract Shari for Creative Services?

Shari accepts work from home assignments from clients all over the world. Please use the Contact form for your request and we will contact you within 1 business day to discuss details and rates.

  • become an art patron of Shari and her works of art?

The greatest artists are always supported by great art patrons, and Shari is honored that you wish to support her vividly cheerful works of art. Please contact us with your request. Thank you!

  • ask Shari to donate to my charity?

We give tzedekah as private citizens to our favorite charitable organizations. We do not usually donate Shari's works of art and/or SPKCreative products either as a business or as private citizens, but we will consider each request provided the following information is included: what the charity promotes, what the event is, how the work of art and/or products will be displayed and how Shari, SPKCreative, the work of art, and the products will be promoted by the charity.

 

We reserve the right to deny your donation request. If your request has been accepted, we reserve the right to withdraw Shari's work of art and/or SPKCreative's products at anytime prior to the event if the charity, event, charity representative, and/or event representative has misrepresented itself/himself/herself/themselves, or how it/he/she/they will promote Shari, SPKCreative, the work of art, and/or the products.

  • ask about career/vendor opportunities?

Shari P Kantor and Paul R Kantor are the sole owners and employees of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC and its divisions. 

We are interested in curators; galleries; manufacturers with custom print-on-demand, packaging and small-run textile capabilities; interior designers; set designers; stage designers; event planners; event venues; and event suppliers.

 

Shari is available for beta-testing of painting mediums, design software and textile substrates. We are available for beta-testing of chocolate😉

 

Shari does not use assistants in the creation of her works of art and art-based products, or contract out her Creative Services work. We will create a detailed Careers page should the need for help arise in the future, but wish you the very best in your career search. 

 

We do not hire marketing, SEO, and/or website vendors, nor do we distribute or manufacture art-based products, but wish you the very best in your client search.

Please contact us with additional questions. Thanks!

 

Be an art insider!

1987 - 2021 by Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. Shari P Kantor and SPKCreative are trademarks of Shari P Kantor Creative Universe SPKCreative LLC. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.